ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
21:51 Wed Aug 25 It's working now Zimbra DNS GoDaddy MX Record
21:34 Wed Aug 25 I can now ping the domain address Zimbra DNS GoDaddy MX Record
01:29 Thu Aug 28 Unfortunately not... Zimbra Collaboration Server + Godaddy domain
08:02 Tue Aug 26 This is TurnKey Linux forums Zimbra Collaboration Server + Godaddy domain
14:38 Tue Aug 26 Thank you for your Zimbra Collaboration Server + Godaddy domain
16:09 Thu Jun 7 Good point Zimbra application ::: Failed to start slapd.
23:19 Tue Jun 8 Setup your DNS or /etc/hosts files Zimbra application ::: Failed to start slapd.
05:17 Mon Jan 31 Thanks Friend Zimbra application ::: Failed to start slapd.
05:14 Mon Oct 3 failed to start slapd attempting debug start to determine error Zimbra application ::: Failed to start slapd.
18:50 Mon Feb 8 Everything now works Zimbra appliance not sending emails
00:09 Mon Feb 8 Done this, but still to no avail Zimbra appliance not sending emails
23:06 Sun Feb 7 I'll work on this Zimbra appliance not sending emails
01:15 Tue Feb 9 My pleasure! Glad you got it sorted. Zimbra appliance not sending emails
08:19 Thu Sep 30 The Answer is indeed yes Zimbra appliance not sending emails
22:33 Sun Feb 7 You are not the first to find this appliance frustrating! Zimbra appliance not sending emails
17:25 Sat Feb 13 For anyone else in the Zimbra appliance not sending emails
21:18 Sun Feb 7 No errors now, but no emails sent either Zimbra appliance not sending emails
22:40 Tue Sep 28 Question for Simon Z Zimbra appliance not sending emails
18:46 Sun Feb 7 Thank you for the prompt reply Zimbra appliance not sending emails
19:00 Wed Sep 29 The answer to your question Zimbra appliance not sending emails

Pages