Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
11:13 Tue Apr 5 There was a bug in the new version [solved] Turnkey Initilization page stuck
12:30 Thu Nov 8 If you have a suggestion on how it should be... [SOLVED] Redirecting to "cp" folder
23:43 Sun Nov 4 You're correct. The 503 error [SOLVED] Redirecting to "cp" folder
22:39 Sun Nov 4 The live version of what? [SOLVED] Redirecting to "cp" folder
14:51 Thu Nov 8 haha no problem. I assume the [SOLVED] Redirecting to "cp" folder
04:13 Wed May 25 Signature looks okay [SOLVED] pts and proc errors running LXC appliance in virtual machine
05:16 Tue May 31 I just tested v14.1 LXC with Core & WP containers [SOLVED] pts and proc errors running LXC appliance in virtual machine
03:11 Wed May 25 Hmm, I'm not sure. [SOLVED] pts and proc errors running LXC appliance in virtual machine
03:44 Fri Jun 3 Thanks Jeremy [SOLVED] pts and proc errors running LXC appliance in virtual machine
10:02 Fri May 9 Ah ok... So you're using veth then?! [SOLVED] Problem with Gitlab in an OpenVZ container
07:07 Wed May 7 Sorry got sidetracked... [SOLVED] Problem with Gitlab in an OpenVZ container
12:05 Wed May 21 Sorry for late reply... [SOLVED] Problem with Gitlab in an OpenVZ container
09:22 Fri May 9 veth [SOLVED] Problem with Gitlab in an OpenVZ container
00:21 Thu May 8 OK, just had a look [SOLVED] Problem with Gitlab in an OpenVZ container
16:58 Mon May 5 Bumping up the thread [SOLVED] Problem with Gitlab in an OpenVZ container
10:32 Thu May 8 Beware OpenVZ config when installing a TKL OpenVZ container [SOLVED] Problem with Gitlab in an OpenVZ container
03:23 Wed Apr 30 Right place to post! :) [SOLVED] Problem with Gitlab in an OpenVZ container
16:10 Sun Feb 16 Solved: Wrongly assigned separate MAC-Address [Solved] Networking Problem with OpenVZ template on Proxmox (Public IP, venet)
13:05 Sun Feb 16 Partial success... [Solved] Networking Problem with OpenVZ template on Proxmox (Public IP, venet)
00:03 Sat Jan 16 If you do it from ConfConsole it should work [solved] Network reconficuring itself

Pages