TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentShow off your skills and get recognized for making a difference.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
21:27 Sat Sep 3 I don't have any of those Monit configuration
14:56 Thu Sep 8 Nice one Jonathan! :) Monit configuration
12:40 Tue Sep 27 Legend of the map Mapping AWS data centers for fastest connection
12:42 Wed Sep 28 What's about more than one scripts load any external javascript file asynchronously
19:01 Fri Sep 16 LAMP 13 Legacy Versions.
20:08 Tue Sep 20 No problem and you might want to ask Jeremy Legacy Versions.
09:16 Tue Sep 20 thanks for answer Legacy Versions.
09:49 Mon Sep 19 Thank you so much :) Legacy Versions.
03:26 Tue Sep 20 You are welcome Legacy Versions.
16:07 Sun Sep 25 mod rewrite disabled by default LAMP not working as expected (.htaccess and ssl issues)
11:47 Tue Sep 20 How to upgrade MySQL 5.5.52 on wheezy How to upgrade MySQL 5.5.52 on wheezy
11:09 Tue Sep 20 Should already have it! How to upgrade MySQL 5.5.52 on wheezy
05:08 Thu Sep 29 Not like that at all... How to upgrade an appliance
17:36 Sat Sep 3 Irony - woooooosh Heroku is dead – no-one uses it anymore. You need to use Docker now
20:24 Tue Sep 20 Interesting! Help finding OpenVZ containers for Wheezy
22:56 Fri Sep 23 Don't worry and clarification Help finding OpenVZ containers for Wheezy
11:29 Fri Sep 30 You got it! :) Help finding OpenVZ containers for Wheezy
11:21 Tue Sep 20 Unfortunately all the old images are gone... Help finding OpenVZ containers for Wheezy
08:47 Mon Sep 26 Update and questions Help finding OpenVZ containers for Wheezy
12:29 Wed Sep 21 Sorry I'm so slow... Help finding OpenVZ containers for Wheezy