Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
03:09 Sun May 17 TKl 14.0 XenServer 6.x optimized builds?
02:56 Sun May 17 Thanks for posting XenServer 6.x optimized builds?
17:23 Mon Jun 7 Great! Xen Server Templates Support (Please!)
06:55 Mon Jun 7 We can help you with that Xen Server Templates Support (Please!)
20:47 Mon Jun 7 Eucalyptus/UEC builds uploaded to sourceforge Xen Server Templates Support (Please!)
12:35 Wed Apr 13 Latest news on Turnkey Xen/KVM distro? Xen Server Templates Support (Please!)
00:36 Thu Nov 20 TBH I don't completely understand... Wrong time backup
17:13 Thu Aug 20 It seems that you are using a Wrong time backup
17:06 Wed Mar 16 Not resolved yet Wrong date and time in Wordpress
13:00 Sat Jun 11 Thx, it works! I didn't like write permissions
04:12 Tue Jun 14 The Joomla appliance is just Joomla installed on top of LAMP write permissions
04:14 Fri Jun 10 Out of interest, why didn't you use the Joomla appliance? write permissions
23:09 Fri May 17 What I'd rather have Wrapping my brain around apache2 and serving from one IP
08:32 Tue Mar 26 Good call Chris (as per always...) Wrapping my brain around apache2 and serving from one IP
14:44 Wed Mar 13 A reverse proxy... Wrapping my brain around apache2 and serving from one IP
10:48 Sat Mar 23 Router using NAT also call port forwarding Wrapping my brain around apache2 and serving from one IP
04:23 Wed Feb 3 Never Mind. after poking WP Limit
14:29 Thu Feb 4 Kindly create your own WP Limit
05:23 Wed Feb 3 Cool. WP Limit
03:39 Fri Jun 10 We got there in the end! :) WP 14.1 trying to talk to itself on its external IP

Pages