Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
23:38 Mon Jun 11 different package versions? Would a "cluster ready" appliance be useful for you?
07:57 Sat Feb 4 I don't personally have a use for something like this Would a "cluster ready" appliance be useful for you?
22:26 Mon Jun 11 SeveralNines Would a "cluster ready" appliance be useful for you?
18:16 Fri Jun 8 GlusterFS Would a "cluster ready" appliance be useful for you?
14:55 Tue Mar 23 These appliances are self contained OS Works on SLAMP Stack?
14:19 Tue Feb 5 I think I've got it Working with sub-domains, CNAMES and A records
12:21 Wed Feb 6 You got it! Working with sub-domains, CNAMES and A records
11:02 Wed Feb 6 One more detail Working with sub-domains, CNAMES and A records
21:46 Fri Feb 22 That is what I missed! ...I think Working with sub-domains, CNAMES and A records
23:00 Fri Feb 22 Can you recommend a good simpe apache2 how-to?? Working with sub-domains, CNAMES and A records
13:22 Sun Feb 24 Virtual Hosts weren't required Working with sub-domains, CNAMES and A records
11:39 Tue Feb 5 Why do you need to create (fake) DNS records? Working with sub-domains, CNAMES and A records
16:13 Mon May 25 Common is good Working on Request Tracker 4.2 (RT) with TKLDev 14
14:03 Mon May 25 I posted on your GitHub Working on Request Tracker 4.2 (RT) with TKLDev 14
16:53 Tue Feb 9 Thank you! Working on a possible new appliance (Invoice Ninja)
07:16 Mon Jul 20 Good on you Ken! Working on a possible new appliance (Invoice Ninja)
17:27 Tue Feb 9 would be cool for sure Working on a possible new appliance (Invoice Ninja)
06:20 Tue Aug 17 DNS has been tried... Wordpress: Apache2 VirtualHosts
21:23 Mon Jun 14 Yes, DNS checked Wordpress: Apache2 VirtualHosts
20:38 Sun Aug 22 I understand where you are coming from... Wordpress: Apache2 VirtualHosts

Pages