TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentShow off your skills and get recognized for making a difference.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
17:56 Fri May 20 thank you tolik SAMBA does not start
00:22 Sun May 15 here is the solution SAMBA does not start
04:15 Fri May 6 I've reopened the issue on the tracker. Revision Control Appliance: How to use HTTP?
12:13 Thu May 5 This issue has obviously been solved Revision Control Appliance: How to use HTTP?
09:20 Mon May 30 I can't help you with Apache tuning Reducing the load on a small VPS by 80% in 5 minutes
21:12 Sun May 29 Seek help to maximise the amazon ec2 performance Reducing the load on a small VPS by 80% in 5 minutes
18:46 Mon May 30 First Boot Configuration on Reboot Reboot Yields "First Boot Configuration"
05:33 Tue May 31 Manually disable the firstboot scripts Reboot Yields "First Boot Configuration"
07:44 Thu May 19 Thanks for the info PXE boot - (SOLVED)
23:54 Tue May 31 Patch for http based booting PXE boot - (SOLVED)
10:47 Tue May 17 Is this still valid? PXE boot - (SOLVED)
02:47 Mon May 30 looks like ip configuration may be broken PXE boot - (SOLVED)
13:50 Wed May 18 After some more digging I've PXE boot - (SOLVED)
12:29 Tue May 17 Well, at least i know I PXE boot - (SOLVED)
03:41 Thu May 26 after poking around and PXE boot - (SOLVED)
11:59 Tue May 17 Cool idea! PXE boot - (SOLVED)
04:13 Wed May 25 Signature looks okay pts and proc errors running LXC appliance in virtual machine
05:16 Tue May 31 I just tested v14.1 LXC with Core & WP containers pts and proc errors running LXC appliance in virtual machine
03:11 Wed May 25 Hmm, I'm not sure. pts and proc errors running LXC appliance in virtual machine
23:21 Tue May 31 Hi Jeremy,Here are the Proxmox container - TKLBAM