TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentShow off your skills and get recognized for making a difference.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
03:21 Wed Jun 29 The code block directly above your post! Elgg appliance configuration issues
12:10 Tue Jun 28 Same Issue Here Elgg appliance configuration issues
05:47 Thu Jul 21 The AWS nameservers have a really short TTL Dynamic IP
05:29 Thu Jul 21 OK, I Dynamic IP
09:45 Sat Jul 16 Turnkey Domain Controller v14.1 doesn't work Domain Controller
04:18 Thu Jun 30 I've just done a bit more reading... Domain based Virtual Hosts?
19:11 Wed Jun 29 Turnkey Wordpress Appliance Domain based Virtual Hosts?
08:01 Fri Jul 22 Nice Tutorial Django navigation bar (active link highlighting)
09:56 Fri Jul 15 Nothing to update on my end either... Customize Confconsol - How to?
09:37 Fri Jul 15 a quick update.. Customize Confconsol - How to?
04:27 Mon Jun 27 Started again over here... Customize Confconsol - How to?
11:20 Mon Jun 27 No problem! :) Customize Confconsol - How to?
09:31 Mon Jun 27 Thank you for the link, I Customize Confconsol - How to?
09:03 Thu Jun 30 Great! Customize Confconsol - How to?
22:46 Sat Jul 16 Not v14.1 Convert OpenVPN from UDP to TCP
19:18 Wed Jul 13 Openvpn not started Convert OpenVPN from UDP to TCP
02:29 Mon Jul 18 Thanks Anton :) Convert OpenVPN from UDP to TCP
03:11 Thu Jul 14 I'm assuming that you are using v14.1? Convert OpenVPN from UDP to TCP
07:40 Fri Jul 22 cannot check out with http after following instructions above Configuring Subversion access via Apache on the Revision Control appliance
15:42 Mon Jul 11 Thank you Configure apt-get internet access via a proxy