TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentShow off your skills and get recognized for making a difference.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
01:14 Sat Jan 23 Where are you running, and how long have you waited? GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
03:42 Mon Feb 1 Thanks for posting GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
23:34 Thu Jan 21 still not working GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
08:29 Sat Jan 23 yes I did wait, but will wait a bit longer GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
04:14 Mon Jan 18 That's bad... :( Fileserver samba logs out of control
05:28 Tue Jan 19 I think you are right. Fileserver samba logs out of control
21:57 Sun Jan 17 loosing faith Fileserver samba logs out of control
10:24 Fri Jan 22 Sounds like the Jessie Samba4 implementation is a bit messy Fileserver samba logs out of control
17:54 Tue Jan 19 tiny steps Fileserver samba logs out of control
16:32 Mon Jan 18 Log size / rotation is not my problem Fileserver samba logs out of control
16:33 Thu Jan 14 Question about their run times... Documentation of cron jobs?
02:50 Fri Jan 15 Would make sense with the daily ones. Documentation of cron jobs?
23:38 Fri Jan 15 Setting the timezone Documentation of cron jobs?
00:42 Sat Jan 16 Depends on how the applications have been coded & configured Documentation of cron jobs?
07:30 Thu Jan 14 Most cron jobs come from Debian packages Documentation of cron jobs?
17:13 Fri Jan 8 How turnkey Jenkins update CVE-2015-8103: Critical remotely exploitable security hole in existing TurnKey Jenkins deployments
01:07 Thu Jan 28 Are you running from the Hub or Amazon MarketPlace? Curl version too old for PayPal SDK Turnkey 14.0 ?
20:04 Fri Jan 29 Thanks, any thought when Curl version too old for PayPal SDK Turnkey 14.0 ?
13:54 Wed Jan 27 Migration steps? Curl version too old for PayPal SDK Turnkey 14.0 ?
06:23 Sat Jan 30 However long it takes AWS Seller Ops... Curl version too old for PayPal SDK Turnkey 14.0 ?