Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
23:01 Thu Aug 2 Yes, I can rename it. [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
07:09 Tue Dec 16 thanks [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
16:36 Sun Jul 22 Thanks! I will try to follow [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
02:49 Tue Jul 31 I followed your steps, but [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
16:00 Sun Nov 11 Hmm I'm not too sure. Did you [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
14:29 Sun Aug 19 Now script/about is throwing the same error [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
12:08 Sun Dec 16 I suspect that the new v12 appliance [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
12:34 Tue Nov 13 Awesome, thanks ! [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
23:26 Sun Mar 10 Donkey ports changed [obsolete] Torrent Server configuration tutorial
15:14 Sat Aug 11 Video Tutorial [obsolete] Torrent Server configuration tutorial
07:28 Tue Feb 25 testi [obsolete] Torrent Server configuration tutorial
20:20 Fri Jan 16 Ruby Problems [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
02:05 Tue Jun 2 Great! [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
18:17 Fri Jan 23 upgrdae [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
19:20 Tue Jan 6 Well I upgraded from version [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
15:56 Mon Feb 16 Thanks for reporting [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
18:54 Sat Jan 17 Sorry can't help ATM [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
09:43 Thu May 7 Updated (v14.0) Redmine appliance on it's way [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
12:08 Thu Apr 16 Upgrading turnkey redmine to 3.0.1 [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
08:42 Thu May 7 really? [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade

Pages