ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
11:00 Wed Aug 1 Strange. Can you rename it by [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
01:46 Sun Dec 16 no rails app at all [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
12:07 Thu Dec 11 If you have to change any of [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
07:09 Sun Aug 19 seems OK - alt upgrade syntax gave no errors [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
21:44 Tue Dec 16 Great work! :) [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
16:09 Sun Aug 19 Resolved [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
05:46 Mon Jul 23 Redmine will be updated when new appliance released [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
11:16 Wed Jan 23 Glad it's working :). It's [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
12:02 Thu Dec 11 Okay Ill try it.   Thanks ! [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
06:33 Sun Aug 19 Hi John, That's odd. I ran [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
22:48 Tue Jul 15 not sure. whatever was [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
23:26 Sun Mar 10 Donkey ports changed [obsolete] Torrent Server configuration tutorial
15:14 Sat Aug 11 Video Tutorial [obsolete] Torrent Server configuration tutorial
07:28 Tue Feb 25 testi [obsolete] Torrent Server configuration tutorial
19:20 Tue Jan 6 Well I upgraded from version [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
15:56 Mon Feb 16 Thanks for reporting [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
09:43 Thu May 7 Updated (v14.0) Redmine appliance on it's way [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
18:54 Sat Jan 17 Sorry can't help ATM [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
08:42 Thu May 7 really? [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
12:08 Thu Apr 16 Upgrading turnkey redmine to 3.0.1 [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade

Pages