TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentShow off your skills and get recognized for making a difference.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
02:39 Fri Jan 15 FWIW Jessie repos don't have ffmpeg; it provides libav instead Help in ffmpeg: Permission denied
07:06 Thu Jan 14 Where are you running this? Gitlab Turnkey - 502 Bad Gateway
23:34 Thu Jan 21 still not working GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
08:29 Sat Jan 23 yes I did wait, but will wait a bit longer GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
19:54 Mon Feb 8 And for me... GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
22:09 Tue Feb 2 You're welcome GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
19:53 Mon Feb 8 Tried it seven times. GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
00:51 Mon Feb 1 AppArmor Issue GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
04:30 Sun Jan 24 You'll need to install to a VM for now GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
01:14 Sat Jan 23 Where are you running, and how long have you waited? GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
03:42 Mon Feb 1 Thanks for posting GitLab -- nginx "502 Bad Gateway" Error
16:32 Mon Jan 18 Log size / rotation is not my problem Fileserver samba logs out of control
04:14 Mon Jan 18 That's bad... :( Fileserver samba logs out of control
05:28 Tue Jan 19 I think you are right. Fileserver samba logs out of control
21:57 Sun Jan 17 loosing faith Fileserver samba logs out of control
10:24 Fri Jan 22 Sounds like the Jessie Samba4 implementation is a bit messy Fileserver samba logs out of control
17:54 Tue Jan 19 tiny steps Fileserver samba logs out of control
07:30 Thu Jan 14 Most cron jobs come from Debian packages Documentation of cron jobs?
16:33 Thu Jan 14 Question about their run times... Documentation of cron jobs?
02:50 Fri Jan 15 Would make sense with the daily ones. Documentation of cron jobs?