Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
10:51 Thu Dec 11 Turnkey Redmine Update [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
19:28 Mon Jan 21 Looks like you're missing a [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
00:14 Thu Dec 13 Mine only shows as having [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
12:07 Thu Dec 11 If you have to change any of [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
14:41 Thu Dec 13 Glad you got it [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
21:44 Tue Dec 16 Great work! :) [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
02:03 Wed Jan 23 I'm sure removing ^M wouldn't [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
01:00 Thu Oct 9 have to restart apache [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
23:26 Sun Mar 10 Donkey ports changed [obsolete] Torrent Server configuration tutorial
15:14 Sat Aug 11 Video Tutorial [obsolete] Torrent Server configuration tutorial
07:28 Tue Feb 25 testi [obsolete] Torrent Server configuration tutorial
18:17 Fri Jan 23 upgrdae [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
19:20 Tue Jan 6 Well I upgraded from version [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
15:56 Mon Feb 16 Thanks for reporting [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
18:54 Sat Jan 17 Sorry can't help ATM [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
09:43 Thu May 7 Updated (v14.0) Redmine appliance on it's way [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
12:08 Thu Apr 16 Upgrading turnkey redmine to 3.0.1 [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
08:42 Thu May 7 really? [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
08:25 Fri Apr 3 Assistance please [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
08:32 Thu May 7 Upgrading Redmine Turnkey to 3.0.2 [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade

Pages