ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort descending
06:52 Thu Dec 19 I was able to install File Server - Simple Network Attached Storage
10:21 Thu Dec 19 I would google for commandline tutorials File Server - Simple Network Attached Storage
19:57 Thu Dec 19 Simple NAS File Server - Simple Network Attached Storage
01:10 Fri Dec 20 Webmin relies on underlying software File Server - Simple Network Attached Storage
00:49 Fri Jun 22 Thanks for reporting File Server Appliance - Simple Network Attached Storage Vmware Image Not Working in vmwar 5.0
03:07 Wed Jul 6 Hey Ariel Forum Post detected as SPAM
04:54 Wed Jul 6 great! Forum Post detected as SPAM
05:43 Tue Apr 12 I recommend using SSH GitLab Community Edition 14.8.2 dont update
13:19 Mon Apr 18 This is the error: GitLab Community Edition 14.8.2 dont update
03:31 Tue Apr 19 Yep, the GitLab GPG signing key has expired GitLab Community Edition 14.8.2 dont update
10:52 Fri Apr 22 Thanks for your help! GitLab Community Edition 14.8.2 dont update
14:29 Fri Apr 22 Glad you got it sorted! :) GitLab Community Edition 14.8.2 dont update
12:00 Tue Oct 18 I have knowledge in programming Good course for learning software security.
07:12 Thu Oct 20 I found this one, Someone please check it and help me Good course for learning software security.
02:41 Sat Apr 17 Multiple instances in a virtual environment should be easy How do you set up multiple sites on one Turnkey Joomla bare metal install?
19:22 Wed Mar 3 Doesn't sound like a TurnKey appliance... LAMP Stack Appliance - Web Stack (MySQL) 2009.10 VMWare Image
00:53 Thu Dec 23 v11 has apache 2.2.14 mod_proxy_html
21:30 Tue Dec 18 Hi Birger No such file or directory: '/TKLBAM/backup-conf'
09:24 Wed Dec 19 Thanks Jeremy No such file or directory: '/TKLBAM/backup-conf'
23:55 Wed Dec 19 Ah ha! That'll do it! :) No such file or directory: '/TKLBAM/backup-conf'

Pages