Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
15:09 Thu May 12 magento1.5.1 drupal extendion [Solved] Upgrading Magento (how to?)
00:35 Mon Apr 11 Also, getting php-apc to work ?? [Solved] Upgrading Magento (how to?)
19:06 Thu Feb 2 Old Thread now [Solved] Upgrading Magento (how to?)
07:25 Fri Apr 22 Success: svn upgrade with with Virgin TKL-Magento! [Solved] Upgrading Magento (how to?)
14:37 Thu Apr 21 SVN or WGET for Upgrade (Standing at the Brink) [Solved] Upgrading Magento (how to?)
10:36 Mon Sep 19 Upgrading Magento [Solved] Upgrading Magento (how to?)
00:06 Mon Apr 11 Tried similar with blank Magento Install, same result [Solved] Upgrading Magento (how to?)
07:32 Wed Jan 18 Getting error when Upgrading Magento to 1.5.1 [Solved] Upgrading Magento (how to?)
19:26 Thu Apr 21 used a TKLBAM restore to move from TKL 11.0 to 11.1 Magento Appl [Solved] Upgrading Magento (how to?)
16:59 Sat Apr 23 How to add "Solved" to the original Forum Post? [Solved] Upgrading Magento (how to?)
08:28 Fri Apr 22 For Extensions, proceed immediately to Mag Conn. to Reinstall [Solved] Upgrading Magento (how to?)
14:09 Tue Feb 7 upgrade magento version [Solved] Upgrading Magento (how to?)
15:37 Tue Sep 11 You can try this [Solved] Upgrading Magento (how to?)
05:27 Fri Jun 6 Glad you got it sorted! [SOLVED] Two turnkey machines are mixing up their backups
12:05 Thu Apr 7 That... [solved] Turnkey Initilization page stuck
13:08 Thu Apr 7 So v14.1 works ok, but not v14.0 is that right? [solved] Turnkey Initilization page stuck
12:23 Thu Apr 7 current version of observium [solved] Turnkey Initilization page stuck
11:13 Tue Apr 5 There was a bug in the new version [solved] Turnkey Initilization page stuck
12:30 Thu Nov 8 If you have a suggestion on how it should be... [SOLVED] Redirecting to "cp" folder
23:43 Sun Nov 4 You're correct. The 503 error [SOLVED] Redirecting to "cp" folder

Pages