TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentShow off your skills and get recognized for making a difference.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
08:31 Mon Aug 29 Are you using TurnKey Tomato Cart? Tomato Cart admin login issues -- HOPE THIS HELPS SOMEONE
18:03 Tue Sep 13 What about Rebol, Julia, etc To Lisp or not to Lisp, that is the question.
15:32 Sat Sep 10 Thanks TKLDEV updates
01:05 Mon Sep 12 In that case, I'd almost be inclined to reinstall TKLDEV updates
05:39 Fri Sep 9 That should do it. TKLDEV updates
17:20 Sat Sep 17 Atlasssian Confluence Backup Size TKLBAM restore issues
01:31 Tue Sep 13 Yes it is possible... But why? TKL Fileserver... browser option?
03:22 Mon Sep 5 Anyone else looking for eDocument Management System (EDMS/DMS) Thoughts on EDMS/DMS
17:49 Tue Sep 20 ASKoption The binary option scam: Evil Incorporated vs the "Don't Be Evil" corporation
18:04 Tue Sep 6 Ooops... I meant play nice, Self signed and trusted SSL certificates
18:03 Tue Sep 6 Completely remove SSL cert? Self signed and trusted SSL certificates
20:32 Mon Sep 5 This post seemed to resolve SAMBA does not start
19:33 Mon Sep 5 Share level security does not work anymore SAMBA does not start
00:48 Mon Sep 12 That would work Remote Desktop From Windows
00:31 Sun Sep 11 Figured it out Remote Desktop From Windows
08:49 Tue Sep 20 Hi,   I am sure that i use Redmine email notification fix = Solved
11:41 Mon Aug 29 Where did your backup come from? Ports 12320 and 12321 after Linode Image Restore
14:22 Thu Sep 8 Hmm, that's weird Ports 12320 and 12321 after Linode Image Restore
01:00 Tue Aug 30 Back to it. Ports 12320 and 12321 after Linode Image Restore
03:34 Mon Sep 5 So many apps, so little time! OSTicket Turnkey Linux - Any plans?