ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort descending
16:15 Wed Jul 25 same thing happened to me .htaccess got hacked by reltime2012.ru
15:51 Mon Nov 5 Tips to find which files .htaccess got hacked by reltime2012.ru
21:15 Fri Aug 17 Tip for Joomla admins: .htaccess got hacked by reltime2012.ru
15:27 Sat Oct 18 .htaccess .HTACCESS RewriteRule Problem
09:47 Wed Aug 24 Hey Rob /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/01turnkey after upgrade wheezy to jessie.
01:54 Thu Aug 25 OK /etc/apt/apt.conf.d/01turnkey after upgrade wheezy to jessie.
05:00 Mon Aug 10 Only packages that have been installed as dependencies /lib/modules occupied disk space
11:20 Tue May 8 Good education /lib/modules occupied disk space
10:05 Sat Aug 8 Another tip apt-get autoremove /lib/modules occupied disk space
12:35 Sat Sep 22 Thanks. It works.  After /lib/modules occupied disk space
02:37 Thu May 10 'crontab.guru' can be handy for figuring out crontab timing /lib/modules occupied disk space
07:03 Tue May 8 A few thoughts (and a long ramble)... /lib/modules occupied disk space
23:26 Mon May 7 System disk full /lib/modules occupied disk space
10:38 Thu Sep 20 These are kernel modules /lib/modules occupied disk space
02:48 Tue Feb 7 Sounds like a reasonable point to me /root/.bashrc ignores global PATH
07:43 Tue Nov 24 Just a thought... /var/www is hidden in MySql Appliance
08:12 Tue Nov 24 MySQL appliance is configured as a database server /var/www is hidden in MySql Appliance
02:01 Tue Nov 24 LAMP /var/www is hidden in MySql Appliance
13:23 Tue Nov 24 My fault, sorry /var/www is hidden in MySql Appliance
01:52 Tue Nov 24 You'd be better off with TKL LAMP wouldn't you? /var/www is hidden in MySql Appliance

Pages