Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
06:26 Thu Feb 27 I can't see why not... Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
00:35 Sat Oct 11 zpanel is not webmin Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
22:10 Sat Oct 11 sentora appliance Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
21:56 Fri Oct 10 Why a single appliance? Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
08:41 Fri Mar 14 I'm really sorry for very slow response! Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
03:00 Tue Feb 7 If ZoneMinder fails to Zoneminder TKLPatch - Proceed (?)
18:30 Thu Apr 18 Build Notes Zoneminder TKLPatch - Proceed (?)
21:42 Wed Jul 17 Unable to fetch some archives Zoneminder TKLPatch - Proceed (?)
15:16 Sat Dec 5 Thanks for the feedback Alex and good luck zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
08:21 Thu Nov 5 Standing by - I am stuck now. zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
06:05 Thu Aug 19 Is this an error I need to zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
02:37 Fri Dec 4 DNS & configs zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
06:21 Fri Jul 9 Hi, I've the same isssue as zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
10:21 Tue Aug 30 please show to me zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
13:14 Sat Dec 5 I have moved on from this appliance zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
23:49 Mon Mar 29 ? zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
15:39 Fri Nov 13 Thanks, worked but can't send emails zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
02:26 Fri Dec 4 You didn't apply the workaround correctly zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
18:29 Thu Jan 7 Does the Zimbra appliance have chkconfig? zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
23:17 Wed Nov 4 I will have to test this locally zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)

Pages