Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
22:10 Sat Oct 11 sentora appliance Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
21:56 Fri Oct 10 Why a single appliance? Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
08:41 Fri Mar 14 I'm really sorry for very slow response! Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
05:44 Sat Oct 11 I don't think it's an alternative to Webmin Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
10:20 Thu Feb 27 How to do that then? Zpanel Hosting appliance/VPS
18:30 Thu Apr 18 Build Notes Zoneminder TKLPatch - Proceed (?)
21:42 Wed Jul 17 Unable to fetch some archives Zoneminder TKLPatch - Proceed (?)
03:00 Tue Feb 7 If ZoneMinder fails to Zoneminder TKLPatch - Proceed (?)
06:21 Fri Jul 9 Hi, I've the same isssue as zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
02:37 Fri Dec 4 DNS & configs zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
13:14 Sat Dec 5 I have moved on from this appliance zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
23:49 Mon Mar 29 ? zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
15:39 Fri Nov 13 Thanks, worked but can't send emails zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
02:26 Fri Dec 4 You didn't apply the workaround correctly zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
18:29 Thu Jan 7 Does the Zimbra appliance have chkconfig? zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
17:23 Fri Jan 15 Alternatives zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
23:48 Mon Mar 29 Renaming server/domain name zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
23:17 Wed Nov 4 I will have to test this locally zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
19:10 Wed Aug 18 All i want is to change mail.example.com host to yyling.com zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)
08:51 Fri Nov 13 Login name should include the domain zimbra-conf fails with ERROR: account.AUTH_FAILED (Solved)

Pages