TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentShow off your skills and get recognized for making a difference.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
13:18 Fri Feb 5 http://www.line-scan-camera.com/ 4 simple software optimization tips
09:44 Sat Feb 6 http://www.image-sensor.in/ccd-image-sensor.php 4 simple software optimization tips
16:34 Fri Feb 5 Updates A full day trying a restore with TKLBAM ... non way to get it.
14:47 Fri Jan 15 Thanks ajax.turnkeylinux.org Host Error
00:26 Mon Jan 18 Committed a fix to inithooks ajax.turnkeylinux.org Host Error
08:08 Wed Jan 27 Just realised (from your other post) that this is a known issue As Lost As Can Be
07:59 Wed Jan 27 Confconsole should display how to connect to the appliance As Lost As Can Be
10:19 Tue Feb 2 'make clean' should give you a clean slate building tomcat standalone from source hangs
11:04 Sun Jan 31 Awesome, thanks for your detective work... building tomcat standalone from source hangs
09:02 Tue Feb 9 huh! Looks like a kernel regression! :) building tomcat standalone from source hangs
18:01 Mon Feb 1 java connection? building tomcat standalone from source hangs
08:37 Wed Feb 3 nope... trying simple make clean && make now fails again building tomcat standalone from source hangs
11:07 Tue Jan 19 I'll try to see if I can reproduce when I have time. building tomcat standalone from source hangs
09:35 Sat Jan 30 Steps I building tomcat standalone from source hangs
06:57 Sat Jan 30 Apologies, I got sidetracked... building tomcat standalone from source hangs
00:41 Sat Jan 30 Just touching base building tomcat standalone from source hangs
02:01 Tue Feb 9 Stepped on same rake and found that your fix was key Can't Access Webmin (Joomla Appliance)
14:20 Mon Feb 1 Hi Jeremy I did not change cannot run apt-get update
13:53 Sun Feb 7 SOLVED cannot run apt-get update
23:51 Sun Jan 31 Have you made any changes to the sources.list? cannot run apt-get update