Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
05:36 Sat Oct 16 Try the zimbra-conf script Zimbra Password
13:48 Sat Oct 16 zimbra-conf script Zimbra Password
05:23 Sat Oct 16 how to edit zimbra-conf to change domain name Zimbra Password
00:25 Tue Oct 26 Are you using the TKL 11.0RC ISOs or the stable ones? Zimbra Partitioning ERROR
20:21 Tue May 1 thank you for getting back. I Zimbra in ProxMox 2?
23:43 Thu Apr 26 I can confirm it's not there. Zimbra in ProxMox 2?
20:08 Tue Aug 9 Zimbra *IS* available in legacy launch! Zimbra in AWS deployment list?
19:16 Tue Aug 9 Zimbra is available in legacy launch Zimbra in AWS deployment list?
12:30 Tue Nov 22 32 bit versions Zimbra in AWS deployment list?
21:34 Wed Aug 25 I can now ping the domain address Zimbra DNS GoDaddy MX Record
10:48 Wed Aug 25 Can you ping the DNS servers? Zimbra DNS GoDaddy MX Record
21:51 Wed Aug 25 It's working now Zimbra DNS GoDaddy MX Record
01:29 Thu Aug 28 Unfortunately not... Zimbra Collaboration Server + Godaddy domain
08:02 Tue Aug 26 This is TurnKey Linux forums Zimbra Collaboration Server + Godaddy domain
14:38 Tue Aug 26 Thank you for your Zimbra Collaboration Server + Godaddy domain
23:19 Tue Jun 8 Setup your DNS or /etc/hosts files Zimbra application ::: Failed to start slapd.
05:17 Mon Jan 31 Thanks Friend Zimbra application ::: Failed to start slapd.
05:14 Mon Oct 3 failed to start slapd attempting debug start to determine error Zimbra application ::: Failed to start slapd.
00:17 Mon Feb 8 Another possibility is to use an alternative port Zimbra appliance not sending emails
19:00 Wed Sep 29 The answer to your question Zimbra appliance not sending emails

Pages