Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort descending
13:45 Wed Oct 31 Thanks > tklbam-backup error: a previous backup is still in progress
21:59 Tue Oct 30 Hmmm > tklbam-backup error: a previous backup is still in progress
23:24 Mon Oct 29 Devs noreply > tklbam-backup error: a previous backup is still in progress
13:59 Tue Nov 11 Killing the process helped! > tklbam-backup error: a previous backup is still in progress
03:52 Sat Jan 21 Interesting ideas... A few improvements to the TorrentServer VM
13:46 Mon Feb 7 Re: We don't overwrite full backups A few questions from a new user.
08:46 Mon Feb 7 A few clarifications A few questions from a new user.
02:32 Wed Jan 26 A few (half) answers... A few questions from a new user.
16:34 Fri Feb 5 Updates A full day trying a restore with TKLBAM ... non way to get it.
11:43 Thu Feb 18 Hey Rino A full day trying a restore with TKLBAM ... non way to get it.
00:21 Thu May 8 Unfortunately not... A Guide On How To Add Windows Clients To Your PDC
16:03 Tue May 6 Link broken A Guide On How To Add Windows Clients To Your PDC
06:24 Mon Jun 7 This looks pretty sweet A Guide On How To Add Windows Clients To Your PDC
02:57 Mon Jul 12 Linked from the PDC documentation A Guide with Screenshots on Setting Up a PDC
09:01 Mon Jun 7 Thanks A Guide with Screenshots on Setting Up a PDC
18:25 Thu Sep 2 Hey Stuart do you have an updated link? A Guide with Screenshots on Setting Up a PDC
21:35 Sat Feb 19 Links back up A Guide with Screenshots on Setting Up a PDC
06:30 Mon Jun 7 Comments A Guide with Screenshots on Setting Up a PDC
05:10 Sun Feb 20 Hope you're feeling better A Guide with Screenshots on Setting Up a PDC
02:58 Tue Apr 23 New Patch Attached a Hastebin patch

Pages