Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
19:42 Wed Jul 9 Thanks for the Your Amazon EC2 account is not enabled for TurnKey Linux deployment.
20:36 Mon Jul 7 Again? Your Amazon EC2 account is not enabled for TurnKey Linux deployment.
02:33 Sun Aug 17 I've had a quick look at the Hub logs Your Amazon EC2 account is not enabled for TurnKey Linux deployment.
22:42 Fri Aug 15 I'm having the same issue Your Amazon EC2 account is not enabled for TurnKey Linux deployment.
12:41 Wed Jul 9 Different issue, same error message Your Amazon EC2 account is not enabled for TurnKey Linux deployment.
17:29 Wed Dec 22 Amazon DevPay outage Your Amazon EC2 account is not enabled for TurnKey Linux deployment.
21:47 Mon Jul 7 It happened to me too. Ricky Your Amazon EC2 account is not enabled for TurnKey Linux deployment.
23:20 Mon Apr 30 So you mean you also would Yii / Nginx appliance
00:56 Tue May 1 My 2c... Yii / Nginx appliance
22:04 Mon Apr 30 Yii Post Yii / Nginx appliance
09:31 Sat May 5 Yii is not a newcomer in the Yii / Nginx appliance
22:12 Thu Apr 23 Whoops! YADIT, or Yet Another Drupal Install Tutorial
03:10 Wed Apr 22 Thats cool, but did you try TurnKey Drupal? YADIT, or Yet Another Drupal Install Tutorial
00:53 Tue Dec 15 My first guess is that your server is running out of resources xz or 7z killed after few minutes
10:15 Tue Dec 15 Your guess was right ! xz or 7z killed after few minutes
12:00 Wed Jan 29 Should be doable xWindows / gNome to MS-Windows
08:02 Sun May 17 FYI Xen and XenServer are not the same thing... XenServer 6.x optimized builds?
07:21 Sun May 17 Like I said in my first post, XenServer 6.x optimized builds?
06:52 Sun May 17 Amazon use both HVM and PV XenServer 6.x optimized builds?
02:41 Sat Jul 11 Huh XenServer 6.x optimized builds?

Pages