TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentShow off your skills and get recognized for making a difference.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
04:29 Mon May 16 Great work How to configure apache2 as reverse proxy as gateway for different turnkeys
07:53 Wed May 11 Solution How to configure apache2 as reverse proxy as gateway for different turnkeys
17:23 Tue May 10 SSL Handshake How to configure apache2 as reverse proxy as gateway for different turnkeys
14:19 Tue May 17 Hi there, I've configured How to run a rake task to fetch emails
05:02 Mon May 16 HI, TBH I'm not sure... How to run a rake task to fetch emails
12:16 Fri May 13 Could it be How to run a rake task to fetch emails
09:43 Mon May 16 Hi there, thx a lot for the How to run a rake task to fetch emails
12:36 Tue May 17 based on your article, I am How to setup an email to SMS forwarding gateway address with Postfix
03:06 Wed May 25 I suggest an elastic IP Hub and Domain Names
07:52 Tue May 31 Thanks a lot. I can not delete elastic IPs for amazon EC2 in turnkey hub
03:32 Tue May 31 Unfortunately you'll need to use the AWS Console I can not delete elastic IPs for amazon EC2 in turnkey hub
03:50 Tue May 31 Where are you installing? I can't install Turnkey
23:13 Fri May 27 Thanks Installing Curl in apache?
04:10 Fri May 6 I'm not sure Joomla3 and Joomla 2.5 passwords not working
23:00 Thu May 26 Thank you for your LAMP and Ryan's In/Out Board help
02:50 Mon May 30 Great! :) LAMP and Ryan's In/Out Board help
02:49 Mon May 30 I have no idea really LAMP and Ryan's In/Out Board help
04:44 Tue May 17 It's Debian's build of Apache under the hood. LAMP not working as expected (.htaccess and ssl issues)
07:07 Thu May 19 How are you doing this? LAMP PHP file creation
05:35 Fri May 20 Sorry about your troubles with the spam filter LAMP PHP file creation