ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort descending
06:30 Mon Jun 7 Comments A Guide with Screenshots on Setting Up a PDC
20:50 Tue May 8 Working great in production a Hastebin patch
02:58 Tue Apr 23 New Patch Attached a Hastebin patch
12:27 Thu Apr 5 information A lazy yet surprisingly effective approach to regression testing
06:04 Mon Mar 26 If you use HubDNS then you don't need anything A little confused on using the domain address feature
04:32 Mon Oct 3 Hey Drew A Little Payments Clarification, Please
23:24 Mon Feb 10 Sounds like a cool idea... A new project I have been working on
06:35 Tue Oct 3 I've done the Candidate page A newbie stuck with a firstboot script problem building a new appliance
14:55 Wed Oct 4 echo | pecl install yaz A newbie stuck with a firstboot script problem building a new appliance
10:06 Wed Oct 4 Just had a quick look at your whiteboard page A newbie stuck with a firstboot script problem building a new appliance
03:39 Thu Sep 28 Fantastic, I look forward to it! :) A newbie stuck with a firstboot script problem building a new appliance
13:06 Tue Oct 3 Absolutely no problem about A newbie stuck with a firstboot script problem building a new appliance
05:53 Thu Sep 21 Sounds like you are on the right track! :) A newbie stuck with a firstboot script problem building a new appliance
10:14 Tue Oct 3 Awesome. A newbie stuck with a firstboot script problem building a new appliance
15:18 Wed Sep 27 The Concrete5 appliance was a A newbie stuck with a firstboot script problem building a new appliance
15:13 Thu Sep 18 Speech rate scale A practical intelligence amplification hack that really works: how to use your phone's TTS engine to give your brain a boost
18:43 Fri Aug 15 Finally, a similar experience A practical intelligence amplification hack that really works: how to use your phone's TTS engine to give your brain a boost
22:24 Wed Aug 13 faster driving directions A practical intelligence amplification hack that really works: how to use your phone's TTS engine to give your brain a boost
20:50 Tue Sep 6 Plantronics BackBeat Fit A practical intelligence amplification hack that really works: how to use your phone's TTS engine to give your brain a boost
18:28 Sat Sep 3 MoonReader maxes out at about 550 WPM A practical intelligence amplification hack that really works: how to use your phone's TTS engine to give your brain a boost

Pages