Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort descending
09:52 Sun Mar 28 safe to ignore FWH not detected? "FWH not detected" for intel_rng module in TKL LAMP
13:27 Thu Mar 3 Reinstall GRUB should fix that error :) "GRUB Loading, please wait..." Then hangs :(
20:50 Wed Feb 23 Backups before software updates are always a good thing "GRUB Loading, please wait..." Then hangs :(
17:07 Thu Feb 24 OK progress... if you can call it that! "GRUB Loading, please wait..." Then hangs :(
17:07 Thu Feb 24 Thanks Jeremy "GRUB Loading, please wait..." Then hangs :(
14:26 Mon Sep 26 Known issue with Tomcat/Java on Micro instances "Installing Security Updates.... " How long?
17:56 Mon Sep 26 Thank you "Installing Security Updates.... " How long?
19:18 Wed Oct 13 Liraz: You're right, "Lost" Password to Deki Wiki
23:00 Mon Feb 13 Firstboot passwords are only for ISO & VM installs "Lost" Password to Deki Wiki
05:10 Thu Oct 14 Thanks for reporting back "Lost" Password to Deki Wiki
03:41 Thu Sep 23 Thoughts on your MindTouch Core problems "Lost" Password to Deki Wiki
18:36 Mon May 21 Deki Wiki Appliance "Lost" Password to Deki Wiki
22:14 Wed Dec 8 Password hash includes user id "Lost" Password to Deki Wiki
18:20 Mon Feb 13 Password recovery "Lost" Password to Deki Wiki
23:16 Sun Sep 19 Back in, but... "Lost" Password to Deki Wiki
12:36 Wed Jun 17 add VMwareTools to Debian-based VMs using apt "make" missing from LAMP (2009.02-hardy) - can't install VMTools
16:45 Fri Aug 13 What do I do if this "make" missing from LAMP (2009.02-hardy) - can't install VMTools
18:33 Tue Jan 3 Still can't get tools to start on Bugzilla appliance "make" missing from LAMP (2009.02-hardy) - can't install VMTools
22:04 Wed Jan 6 vmware-server? "make" missing from LAMP (2009.02-hardy) - can't install VMTools
04:50 Thu Jan 7 VMware tools is already installed in VM images "make" missing from LAMP (2009.02-hardy) - can't install VMTools

Pages