TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentShow off your skills and get recognized for making a difference.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
10:51 Fri Aug 5 Ok, that is probably it then... Failed to extract file : Missing unzip command - fix for noobs like me!
03:45 Fri Aug 5 That's weird, I'll need to investigate further Failed to extract file : Missing unzip command - fix for noobs like me!
21:09 Wed Aug 3 i have no icon for decompress in filemin Failed to extract file : Missing unzip command - fix for noobs like me!
15:37 Tue Aug 23 Anyone? Exclude back up of all files and only back up single database.
10:45 Wed Aug 24 Feedback very much Exclude back up of all files and only back up single database.
08:00 Wed Aug 24 Apologies on delayed response.... Exclude back up of all files and only back up single database.
05:21 Tue Aug 2 You shouldn't provide a secondary DNS Domain Controller no ping host or domain
03:01 Fri Aug 5 Thanks Llyod Domain Controller
17:52 Thu Aug 4 Fix - part 2 Domain Controller
17:52 Thu Aug 4 Fix Domain Controller
16:27 Thu Aug 4 +1 Nothing can join Domain Controller
02:35 Tue Aug 9 It should just work deleted
03:21 Sat Aug 6 Clarification and my guess deleted
15:12 Mon Aug 8 i managed to update winmin to latest version deleted
11:12 Mon Aug 8 Oh ok, that's a pity... deleted
21:12 Sun Aug 7 deleted deleted
21:12 Sun Aug 7 deleted deleted
03:00 Thu Jul 28 These instructions are really old... Converting a virtual disk image: VDI or VMDK to an ISO you can distribute
10:09 Fri Aug 19 No such file or directory isolinux.bin Converting a virtual disk image: VDI or VMDK to an ISO you can distribute
06:08 Thu Aug 4 Hi Ryan connection to rTorrent not established