TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentShow off your skills and get recognized for making a difference.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
03:11 Fri Jan 13 Fantastic! :) How do I access the webmin management interface? (SOLVED)
06:25 Thu Jan 12 Can you please give some more details How do I access the webmin management interface? (SOLVED)
18:02 Thu Jan 12 Restored old App to new App How do I access the webmin management interface? (SOLVED)
20:52 Mon Jan 2 MineOS Debian linux 8 Jessie How do I access the webmin management interface? (SOLVED)
20:51 Mon Jan 9 Webmin credentials wrong after TKLBAM restore How do I access the webmin management interface? (SOLVED)
05:00 Wed Jan 4 Thanks for that! GIT appliance - push error
12:24 Fri Dec 30 Had a similar issue GIT appliance - push error
19:08 Wed Jan 18 Mount Windows Shares Permanently fstab not mounting CIFS share at boot
10:42 Thu Jan 12 sorry for the dumb question Finding the closest data center using GeoIP and indexing
19:30 Tue Dec 27 think i found it Finding MySQL Config Files
20:18 Sat Dec 31 www.office.com/setup Extending an LVM volume: Physical volumes (partitions) -> Volume groups -> Logical volume -> Filesystem
04:24 Fri Jan 13 VMWare KB Extending an LVM volume: Physical volumes (partitions) -> Volume groups -> Logical volume -> Filesystem
16:04 Tue Jan 17 Hi Jeremy, default dokuwiki install - media uploads do not link to files
01:00 Wed Jan 18 No problem Max default dokuwiki install - media uploads do not link to files
13:44 Mon Jan 16 Hey Max - Are you still about? default dokuwiki install - media uploads do not link to files
23:47 Mon Dec 26 thx for the info. I can use custom auto partitioning while installing
01:19 Mon Dec 26 MY FIX connection to rTorrent not established
20:39 Sun Jan 8 Another possible Option connection to rTorrent not established
04:41 Wed Jan 4 Thanks for this additional info connection to rTorrent not established
04:40 Thu Jan 12 Hi there! :) connection to rTorrent not established