TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentShow off your skills and get recognized for making a difference.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
00:32 Wed Jul 27 Still true? New Hub feature: Server snapshots
03:07 Thu Jul 14 Does /turnkey/fab/jessie exist? make FAB_POOL=y failure
01:11 Thu Jul 14 One step further make FAB_POOL=y failure
05:46 Wed Jul 13 Looks like you don't have Pool installed? make FAB_POOL=y failure
12:06 Wed Jul 13 What needs to change? LXD Image Server?
04:53 Tue Jul 19 Ok, we'll add it to the issue tracker LXD Image Server?
22:49 Sun Jul 17 >Another thought is that LXD Image Server?
04:51 Tue Jul 19 Odoo doesn't have Lighttpd letsencrypt
21:42 Sat Jul 16 I hosed my server trying to install Let's Encrypt letsencrypt
01:57 Fri Jul 15 Hi Andrew LDAP and Kerberos 5 with ApacheDS?
04:42 Tue Jul 19 Rollback your changes to before this happened Issue While Doing Some Changes in Style.css
10:56 Fri Jul 8 thanks Installing PHP extensions pdo and pdo_mysql on LAMP appliance
03:16 Fri Jul 1 Details on the appliance page i dont know my lamp login and pass
03:08 Fri Jul 1 Not like that at all... How to upgrade an appliance
02:17 Fri Jul 1 If the user makes changes to How to upgrade an appliance
04:52 Sat Jul 2 First thing to do is add .conf How to configure apache2 as reverse proxy as gateway for different turnkeys
03:05 Wed Jul 6 No problem. Sorry I couldn't adequately answer your question How to configure apache2 as reverse proxy as gateway for different turnkeys
22:57 Fri Jul 1 Hi, i now upgrade to turnkey How to configure apache2 as reverse proxy as gateway for different turnkeys
12:43 Mon Jul 4 Yes, you are right. How to configure apache2 as reverse proxy as gateway for different turnkeys
13:35 Tue Jul 5 Thanks a lot! How to configure apache2 as reverse proxy as gateway for different turnkeys