Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort descending
08:28 Mon Feb 6 Just wanted to chime in... 'Dropbox like' TKL server
01:31 Wed Feb 8 Just bashed together a quick patch of ownCloud 'Dropbox like' TKL server
05:33 Mon Mar 26 DropBox is Practical... 'Dropbox like' TKL server
01:10 Sun Jan 8 Own Cloud is the way to go 'Dropbox like' TKL server
11:44 Mon Mar 26 There is already an ownCloud Android client 'Dropbox like' TKL server
22:33 Fri Mar 2 I'm signing up to follow this thread... 'Dropbox like' TKL server
17:46 Tue Mar 6 Looks like the OpenSuse team is working on this to... 'Dropbox like' TKL server
03:46 Sun Jan 8 Thanks for your feedback Chris 'Dropbox like' TKL server
21:04 Fri Dec 30 SOLUTION!!! 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
00:39 Sat Jun 5 Same ERROR with LAMP 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
13:05 Mon Jan 30 Thanks after 7 years 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
13:51 Mon Jun 7 Drupal, Fileserver and Core are "not mutable" 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
02:37 Sun Nov 1 6 years later this works thanks! 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
15:42 Sat Mar 7 4 1/2 years later ... that 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
19:56 Mon Jul 13 need help 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
23:09 Thu Jun 3 Same Error with Drupal Appliance 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
13:43 Wed Mar 16 Andy 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
04:21 Sat Jun 5 Same here, the debug trace as 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
01:50 Mon Sep 7 TO CHAZ I managed to open the 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
11:19 Fri Apr 4 Thanks that worked! 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox

Pages