ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort descending
13:51 Mon Jun 7 Drupal, Fileserver and Core are "not mutable" 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
19:56 Mon Jul 13 need help 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
15:42 Sat Mar 7 4 1/2 years later ... that 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
11:19 Fri Apr 4 Thanks that worked! 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
17:32 Sun Feb 12 solution 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
00:53 Mon Aug 9 Anyone looking for a solution 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
21:04 Fri Dec 30 SOLUTION!!! 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
13:43 Wed Mar 16 Andy 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
23:09 Thu Jun 3 Same Error with Drupal Appliance 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
13:05 Mon Jan 30 Thanks after 7 years 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
16:37 Thu Jan 29 [solved] moar RAM! 'vzctl enter [CTID]' failing - bounces me out
02:51 Tue Feb 3 The results seem different 'vzctl enter [CTID]' failing - bounces me out
11:45 Fri Jan 30 So what else is your template doing...? 'vzctl enter [CTID]' failing - bounces me out
08:40 Thu Jan 29 Seems strange... 'vzctl enter [CTID]' failing - bounces me out
16:46 Thu Jan 29 Huh. So here's what I've 'vzctl enter [CTID]' failing - bounces me out
13:25 Wed Sep 7 That sounded harsh (?) Large Backups Failing / Stalling - Turnkey Filerserver
23:15 Fri Aug 15 Any developments on this issue? (?) Large Backups Failing / Stalling - Turnkey Filerserver
02:23 Wed Sep 7 This may be a Duplicity bug... (?) Large Backups Failing / Stalling - Turnkey Filerserver
13:18 Wed Sep 7 Happy to help (?) Large Backups Failing / Stalling - Turnkey Filerserver
16:02 Tue Sep 6 Same Here (?) Large Backups Failing / Stalling - Turnkey Filerserver

Pages