Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort descending
13:05 Mon Jan 30 Thanks after 7 years 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
01:32 Fri Jun 4 Seems to be an issue with 3.2 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
02:37 Sun Nov 1 6 years later this works thanks! 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
04:38 Tue Jun 8 An upgrade to VirtualBox 3.2.4 kills the mutable error 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
15:42 Sat Mar 7 4 1/2 years later ... that 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
19:56 Mon Jul 13 need help 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
15:40 Sun Jun 6 For what its worth I just downloaded and tested Core 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
13:43 Wed Mar 16 Andy 'Machine not mutable' error with Fileserver VM on Virtualbox
16:37 Thu Jan 29 [solved] moar RAM! 'vzctl enter [CTID]' failing - bounces me out
02:51 Tue Feb 3 The results seem different 'vzctl enter [CTID]' failing - bounces me out
11:45 Fri Jan 30 So what else is your template doing...? 'vzctl enter [CTID]' failing - bounces me out
08:40 Thu Jan 29 Seems strange... 'vzctl enter [CTID]' failing - bounces me out
16:46 Thu Jan 29 Huh. So here's what I've 'vzctl enter [CTID]' failing - bounces me out
22:49 Thu Aug 21 To fix an issue we have to be able to reproduce it first (?) Large Backups Failing / Stalling - Turnkey Filerserver
03:15 Wed Sep 7 Thanks Liraz, Chris (?) Large Backups Failing / Stalling - Turnkey Filerserver
11:16 Tue Aug 30 Hey Scott (?) Large Backups Failing / Stalling - Turnkey Filerserver
13:39 Wed Sep 7 Replied to Hub feedback (?) Large Backups Failing / Stalling - Turnkey Filerserver
23:15 Fri Aug 15 Any developments on this issue? (?) Large Backups Failing / Stalling - Turnkey Filerserver
13:25 Wed Sep 7 That sounded harsh (?) Large Backups Failing / Stalling - Turnkey Filerserver
02:23 Wed Sep 7 This may be a Duplicity bug... (?) Large Backups Failing / Stalling - Turnkey Filerserver

Pages