ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
03:48 Sun Aug 19 Error on Step #16 (upgrade_plugin_migrations) [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
03:26 Sun Dec 16 thanks [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
19:54 Sun Nov 18 Wanting to upgrade TKL Tracks which also runs on Rails [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
17:06 Tue Dec 11 issues with step #14 [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
21:46 Wed Jan 2 Re: [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
22:30 Tue Jul 15 any ideas on how to upgrade from 2.2.3 to 2.5.2? [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
23:01 Thu Aug 2 Yes, I can rename it. [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
16:36 Sun Jul 22 Thanks! I will try to follow [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
02:49 Tue Jul 31 I followed your steps, but [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
16:00 Sun Nov 11 Hmm I'm not too sure. Did you [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
14:29 Sun Aug 19 Now script/about is throwing the same error [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
23:26 Sun Mar 10 Donkey ports changed [obsolete] Torrent Server configuration tutorial
15:14 Sat Aug 11 Video Tutorial [obsolete] Torrent Server configuration tutorial
07:28 Tue Feb 25 testi [obsolete] Torrent Server configuration tutorial
08:25 Fri Apr 3 Assistance please [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
08:32 Thu May 7 Upgrading Redmine Turnkey to 3.0.2 [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
12:55 Fri Dec 26 Target version? [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
23:43 Fri Jan 23 If only it were that simple... [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
12:00 Fri Feb 13 Bleeding Edge (almost) [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
20:20 Fri Jan 16 Ruby Problems [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade

Pages