ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
05:46 Mon Jul 23 Redmine will be updated when new appliance released [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
11:16 Wed Jan 23 Glad it's working :). It's [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
06:33 Sun Aug 19 Hi John, That's odd. I ran [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
22:48 Tue Jul 15 not sure. whatever was [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
04:08 Sun Dec 16 No problem; glad you got it [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
09:51 Sat Jun 29 upgrading redmine leads to version hell [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
23:00 Mon Dec 17 Version 12 Works too [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
03:48 Sun Aug 19 Error on Step #16 (upgrade_plugin_migrations) [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
22:47 Tue Jul 15 Is your current Redmine copy [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
15:59 Tue Dec 16 Redmine Upgrade/Update [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
03:26 Sun Dec 16 thanks [OLD] Guide: How to Upgrade Redmine to Latest Version (2.0.3+) Painlessly
23:26 Sun Mar 10 Donkey ports changed [obsolete] Torrent Server configuration tutorial
15:14 Sat Aug 11 Video Tutorial [obsolete] Torrent Server configuration tutorial
07:28 Tue Feb 25 testi [obsolete] Torrent Server configuration tutorial
12:55 Fri Dec 26 Target version? [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
23:43 Fri Jan 23 If only it were that simple... [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
12:00 Fri Feb 13 Bleeding Edge (almost) [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
20:20 Fri Jan 16 Ruby Problems [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
02:05 Tue Jun 2 Great! [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade
18:17 Fri Jan 23 upgrdae [NEW] Guide: Turnkey Redmine Upgrade

Pages