Forum archive
Delete hub backup sessions
Is it possible to delete a session in a TKL Hub backup? I'd like to delete older sessions in a backup for an applicance without deleting the entire backup for an appliance.
Ideally it'd be helpful to have a setting in the Hub and/or on the TKLBAM section of Webmin to retain backup sessions for x days, weeks, months, etc and be able to remove individual backup sessions.
Thoughts?
You can specify how many full backups you would like to keep for any given server backup (set to unlimited by default).
The setting is in the backup record under Max full backups, just click change to customize the setting.