Forum archive
Do I ought to pick a plan?
I have two micro appliances up and running perfectly fine. I picked them up using the Amazon Marketplace where it says that the cost was 0.02 per hour. Today I enabled S3 backups in the Hub for both of them for the cost of pennies (pretty good!).
Now the dashboard suggests (obligue?) to pick a plan to complete some 37% of my tasks remaining. What should I do? Am I on trial period?
To be honest I'm quite happy with the things I've got now. Is it ok to leave it as is? Or am I going to be charged extra in, say, 15 days?
Regards,
Hernán.
I don't know how it works in that scenario. Perhaps you need to contact the devs directly to get an answer for this question. Use 'Feedback' when logged into the Hub or email Alon and/or Liraz at <firstname>@turnkey.org