Forum archive
Snapshot is currently in use.
Trying to delete a snapshot so I can unregister a destroyed server from Hub. Am getting an error saying "Snapshot snap-xxxxxxx is currently in use" and it won't let me delete the snapshot. Any thoughts on how to remedy or track why I need to keep this snapshot and destroyed server on my hub?