Forum archive
Change/Cancel Plans
I had originally set up the Pay-per-use plan. I put up a server. Then I started up the Bronze plan. It looks like I should have selected some kind of upgrade, because now I have both plans. My Pay-per-use plan has no servers in it.
Can I just cancel that plan without screwing up my server on the new Bronze plan?
To be on the safe side I would run a backup of your server(s) (and test it in a fresh instance so you can feel 100% safe - best practice to regularly test your backups anyway...). Then should be able to simply cancel the pay-per-use plan and all should be well.