Hi everyone, could anyone help me with an issue I’m facing? I need to know how to permanently delete a client once it's created. Every time I restart the system, the client is automatically regenerated. Has anyone experienced this issue or knows how to fix it? Thanks in advance for your help!

Replies (2)

just run wireguard

Reply 1

just run wireguard-removeclient [name-of-your-client]