TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
07:59 Tue Aug 26 Do you actually need ProFTPd? ProFTPD Setup and Configuration
03:48 Thu Aug 28 No worries ProFTPD Setup and Configuration
11:35 Sun Aug 31 That would certainly be cool Power management
09:09 Thu Sep 4 So where are you up to? Power management
08:50 Thu Sep 11 Power management Power management
06:48 Thu Sep 4 I'd support that Power management
03:24 Wed Sep 10 Powermanagement Power management
02:23 Fri Sep 12 Sounds like your issue is hardware/BIOS related Power management
02:52 Wed Sep 3 Have been throught the Power management
21:34 Mon Sep 1 What is the Hostname? The IP? -> IP Works PostgreSQL Access
21:52 Wed Sep 3 Oxwall licensing and TurnKey email app Oxwall
12:10 Tue Sep 9 OwnCloud: Large files - failed OwnCloud: Large files - failed
15:24 Fri Aug 29 Max file size upload ownCloud - Increase Max File Size Upload
08:07 Tue Aug 26 Hmm, sounds weird OrangeHRM "HTTP Status 404"
21:56 Wed Sep 3 I couldn't reproduce this OrangeHRM "HTTP Status 404"
13:41 Fri Sep 12 Thank you for sharing such a On good web design
12:00 Thu Sep 4 System information No webmin access or phpmyadmin and Error Establishing a Database Connection
16:35 Thu Sep 4 Now it works! No webmin access or phpmyadmin and Error Establishing a Database Connection
09:46 Thu Sep 4 Where is it running? No webmin access or phpmyadmin and Error Establishing a Database Connection
21:20 Wed Sep 3 The complexity of the free software ecosystem is humbling No Juju for you! Ubuntu's Not Invented Here syndrome