TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
06:02 Sat Sep 27 This is a known issue Etherpad - 'No plugins found.'
02:43 Fri Oct 3 Not sure what I can say... Effect of Amazon dropping DevPay - and TKBAM backup?
07:22 Tue Sep 30 Sorry for extremely late response... Customizing appliance partitioning setup
23:28 Tue Oct 21 15regen-sslcert commonName Attribute error
23:22 Tue Oct 21 Sorry about that ... commonName Attribute error
18:25 Tue Oct 21 File not found commonName Attribute error
15:40 Wed Oct 22 Thanks. commonName Attribute error
22:52 Wed Sep 24 tried to post comment spam countermeasures (mollom, honeypots, hashcash, bad behavior)
02:49 Fri Sep 26 removed spam post comment spam countermeasures (mollom, honeypots, hashcash, bad behavior)
06:11 Sat Oct 4 I suggest that you use TKLBAM Change/Cancel Plans
04:17 Fri Oct 3 Is there a way to migrate servers to a new plan Change/Cancel Plans
02:30 Thu Oct 2 Thanks! bash upgrade procedures?
04:52 Wed Oct 22 Looks like Shellshock should be patched. bash upgrade procedures?
06:07 Sat Oct 4 As I said above... bash upgrade procedures?
22:50 Thu Sep 25 Bash upgrade procedures bash upgrade procedures?
21:28 Fri Sep 26 Thanks for the update! bash upgrade procedures?
13:43 Tue Sep 30 AFAIK the results of that test as you suggest are incorrect bash upgrade procedures?
20:05 Fri Oct 3 Same here bash upgrade procedures?
08:09 Sun Sep 28 I have the version mentioned, bash upgrade procedures?
19:11 Wed Oct 8 What about Turnkey-LAMP-11.3-lucid-x86 bash upgrade procedures?