TurnKey Linux Virtual Appliance Library

Help

 

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker / Development Wiki Report and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
DevelopmentBe a hero. Turn more of the best free software into ready-to-use solutions.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort icon
14:34 Sun Apr 26 Need more info.. Create New User and Increase Max File Size
02:35 Fri Apr 17 wait a sec Creating a bootable USB drive from an ISO image
02:25 Wed Apr 22 Possibly... Debian 8 (Jessie)
22:06 Tue Apr 21 v14.0 TKLdev Debian 8 (Jessie)
02:36 Tue Apr 14 I don't want to give a firm date Debian 8 (Jessie)
18:16 Mon Apr 13 LAMP-Stack Debian 8 (Jessie)
16:46 Mon May 4 There is something wrong... Drupal7 : PDOException: SQLSTATE[28000] [1045] Access denied
21:15 Sat May 2 MySQL problem Drupal7 : PDOException: SQLSTATE[28000] [1045] Access denied
07:28 Fri Apr 17 there should be default password etherpad admin access
00:17 Tue Apr 21 Simplest would be ... Extending an LVM volume: Physical volumes (partitions) -> Volume groups -> Logical volume -> Filesystem
00:05 Tue Apr 21 0% available Extending an LVM volume: Physical volumes (partitions) -> Volume groups -> Logical volume -> Filesystem
18:17 Tue Apr 21 Easy Fixed Extending an LVM volume: Physical volumes (partitions) -> Volume groups -> Logical volume -> Filesystem
06:27 Fri Apr 10 Is anyone alive? Finding the closest data center using GeoIP and indexing
23:53 Thu Apr 9 Awesome Sauce Fix for apt-get: Could not resolve 'archive.ubuntu.com'
22:15 Sun Apr 12 Slight improvement Friends don't let friends program in shell script
15:58 Mon May 4 Yes but we need someone to make it... Guacamole and TurnKey Linux...
16:20 Mon May 4 I reckon that you could set all that up GUI for Netatalk? Common portal for LAN services?
14:09 Sat Apr 18 I don't see why not... How do I access the webmin management interface? (SOLVED)
11:42 Thu Apr 16 webmin installation How do I access the webmin management interface? (SOLVED)
23:31 Wed Apr 8 Additional information howto upgrade owncloud to higher 5 version