x6bjajq766's picture
Real name: 

Name

Name
x6bjajq766

Personal details

Web
https://gamesdownloadonline.net/
Short Bio
Home » Guides » Warzone Zombie Royale Mode Explained Zombie modes are arguably the most popular modes in the Call of Duty franchise. It is no surprise to see it revived in Call of Duty Warzone. In addition, playing zombies was always a great experience for players in Call of Duty Mobile. Zombie Royale will only be available for a short period, so make sure to try it out before it’s gone. It is unclear how the zombies and map changes in Warzone will be implemented from a narrative perspective. Warzone players can currently see a large cargo ship running toward the Prison. The ship appears to have a small electrical storm around it and it has widely been speculated that this cargo tanker will have something to do with a zombie outbreak on the Verdansk Warzone map. Haunting of Verdansk kicks off on October 20 at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 BST, as reliable CoD fansite Charlie Intel notes on Twitter. The event will last until November 3, so you’ll have a few days after Halloween ends to stay in the spirit. And, of course, you’ll be free to purchase the Billy the Puppet and Leatherface skins with the appropriate movie bundles once the event’s underway.

History

Member for
3 months 1 week