Afternoon, this morning I noticed an issue with TKLBAM backups when I log into https://hub.turnkeylinux.org/. I have been using the service for almost 2 years with minimal issues, backing up 9 VMs running in Virtualbox. This morning I noticed that the status indicated no succesful backups of any VM for 2+ days for all 9 VMs.  I became worried so logged into Webmin for each VM.  Each VM indicates that they backedup successfully that morning (less than 6 hrs earlier).

I'm wondering whether there is an issue with the webportal for https://hub.turnkeylinux.org/backups/ at this time, is the status not updating properly? 

Any help you can provide to fault-find this error is appreciated, I have made no changes to my internal network or firewall that would explain this error. I have performed several test backups (from VM webmin gui, all indicate a successful backup was completed), but none-the-less the website doesn't reflect this backup. I have rebooted each VM, and reattempted, with no change to the web portal. 

Forum: 
Tags: 

This morning I decided to do more fault-finding.  The problem persists.  All of my local VMs which have successfully used TKLBAM for the past 2 years no longer indicate a successful "backup" on the hub webpage, despite reporting success on their webmin pages.  

To narrow down the problem, I decided to launch a cloud instance this morning of a new VM, activated TKLBAM, and perform a backup.  Again the backup on the Webmin indicated a successful backup, but the hub backup page does not show a successful backup.  Even more it doesn't even list the ID of the VM I launched on the cloud.

I am fairly convinced at this point that the issue is with the Hub webpage not the VMs as I have confirmed the issue with 2 sources- my local VMs, and a cloud instance.

Plse advise if anyone else has had this issue, I really would like my piece of mind back that my VMs are in fact safe.