Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort ascending
23:06 Sun Feb 7 I'll work on this Zimbra appliance not sending emails
01:15 Tue Feb 9 My pleasure! Glad you got it sorted. Zimbra appliance not sending emails
22:33 Sun Feb 7 You are not the first to find this appliance frustrating! Zimbra appliance not sending emails
08:19 Thu Sep 30 The Answer is indeed yes Zimbra appliance not sending emails
17:25 Sat Feb 13 For anyone else in the Zimbra appliance not sending emails
21:18 Sun Feb 7 No errors now, but no emails sent either Zimbra appliance not sending emails
22:40 Tue Sep 28 Question for Simon Z Zimbra appliance not sending emails
18:46 Sun Feb 7 Thank you for the prompt reply Zimbra appliance not sending emails
14:42 Sun Feb 7 You can't use example.com Zimbra appliance not sending emails
00:17 Mon Feb 8 Another possibility is to use an alternative port Zimbra appliance not sending emails
19:00 Wed Sep 29 The answer to your question Zimbra appliance not sending emails
18:50 Mon Feb 8 Everything now works Zimbra appliance not sending emails
08:32 Thu Sep 30 Your external DNS records Zimbra appliance not sending emails
01:04 Sun Sep 12 Good work, thanks for posting back Zimbra Appliance Keep Getting error during config script!
17:06 Sat Sep 11 Found the Fix Zimbra Appliance Keep Getting error during config script!
19:29 Fri Oct 14 Error in proceedure Zimbra Appliance Keep Getting error during config script!
18:59 Fri Oct 14 some things I did before Zimbra Appliance Keep Getting error during config script!
13:38 Sun Nov 16 Sorry to here that Zimbra appliance boots to GRUB
14:45 Tue Sep 20 Those are DNS records. You Zimbra appliance - post installation help required...
13:23 Fri Feb 26 Hi Both, The problems turns Zimbra Appliance - how do I stop Config Console appearing at startup

Pages