Help

ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Threadsort descending
23:26 Sat Dec 15 +1 for 64 bit 64-bit TurnKey Linux
14:36 Thu Jun 28 Please Please make the 64 bit version! 64-bit TurnKey Linux
02:52 Sat Sep 24 The default TKL kernel was chosen to maximise compatability 64-bit TurnKey Linux
14:04 Tue Sep 20 PAE kernel 64-bit TurnKey Linux
02:25 Wed Jun 29 We've had to redesign our 64-bit TurnKey Linux
03:31 Fri Sep 23 PAE Kernal Upgrade 64-bit TurnKey Linux
04:20 Fri Aug 31 Sorry, we hoped to have that 64-bit TurnKey Linux
11:33 Tue Sep 13 64-bit support is a high 64-bit TurnKey Linux
13:32 Fri Jan 18 TurnKey Core 13.0RC is out, supporting 64-bit 64-bit TurnKey Linux
17:58 Fri Sep 23 Thanks - I am already running 64-bit TurnKey Linux
06:28 Wed Jun 29 Looking forward to 64-bit TKL 64-bit TurnKey Linux
02:06 Thu Aug 30 Any news about 64-bit? 64-bit TurnKey Linux
11:19 Tue Apr 24 Ubuntu based v12.0 should be in 64 bit hopefully 64-bit TurnKey Linux
07:59 Wed Feb 13 Release date? 64-bit TurnKey Linux
08:06 Tue Sep 13 Any New info on 64-bit 64-bit TurnKey Linux
16:16 Thu Mar 18 Nice list! 9 things about CSS any web developer should know
08:34 Tue Aug 2 Informative Article.......... 9 things about CSS any web developer should know
12:48 Thu Sep 16 I am very much interested in 9 things about CSS any web developer should know
18:39 Sun Aug 28 web designing tips 9 things about CSS any web developer should know
06:32 Mon Sep 20 I don't know if you can do that with CSS but check the specs! 9 things about CSS any web developer should know

Pages