ForumsShare ideas and feedback, ask for help, and give help in return when you can.
Community documentationCollaboratively edited documentation - by the community for the community.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Curated answers to frequently asked questions. Supplements the docs.
Issue Tracker & Development WikiReport and track issues, feature requests, new appliances candidates.
Development Help improve existing appliances and develop new open source appliances.
Code of ConductThis sets the basic rules for friendly, productive collaboration.

Recent comments

Time Comment Thread
03:19 Wed May 30 Thanks for reporting Failure to restore CSV backup in latest TRACKS appliance (14.2-jessie)
02:27 Wed May 30 Hi Paulo, thanks for the report Missing Icons in latest TRACKS (12.1) appliance
16:41 Tue May 29 Problem arised again for tracks 14.2 Missing Icons in latest TRACKS (12.1) appliance
02:05 Mon May 28 Glad to hear you got it going! :) PROXMOX Owncloud unable to access container
12:43 Sat May 26 Thanks for your advise Jeremy PROXMOX Owncloud unable to access container
22:12 Thu May 24 SSL Certs and Migrations New Community Built Appliance: TurnKey Odoo
13:34 Wed May 23 CT unprivileged Domain Controller
11:38 Wed May 23 Before starting any website Which CMS powers these websites?
02:07 Wed May 23 How are you configuring your containers network? PROXMOX Owncloud unable to access container
10:06 Tue May 22 Thanks for your concern PROXMOX Owncloud unable to access container
01:37 Tue May 22 Hi Aaron PROXMOX Owncloud unable to access container
03:10 Mon May 21 Hi Jmos turnkey linux lamp 15.0rc1 amd64 successfully build
01:48 Mon May 21 In response... TurnKey v15.0 RC1 is LIVE!
01:46 Mon May 21 Oops, accidentally deleted guest comment when cleaning spam TurnKey v15.0 RC1 is LIVE!
02:22 Sat May 19 Looks like it needs intervention via terminal. Upgrade All Packages failed with dpkg was interrupted, you must manually run 'dpkg --configure -a'
09:53 Fri May 18 It Works! Help with RAID setup from fresh install
03:36 Wed May 16 Hi Ken Help with RAID setup from fresh install
00:15 Tue May 15 Odoo Wishlist: Serious Hurdles for Users of Appliances New Community Built Appliance: TurnKey Odoo
07:58 Mon May 14 One more step Help with RAID setup from fresh install
07:39 Mon May 14 One step forward, one step back.... Help with RAID setup from fresh install

Pages